Yes, sometimes I like spending time alone…

Yes, sometimes I like spending time alone.  No, I am not a loner.

To be fair I have no interest in adhering to how society expects you to be… Because personally I think it shows a sign of mental health.  But what I can say for the most part Is that I had also isolated myself to a certain degree through the depression but also because I am getting older and drifting away from things, people and through the self-help books I have been reading I have begun to change, learn new things and experience life differently. If that makes me indifferent then so be it 😉

X

Leave a Reply

