Moving forward

I, now  more than ever, have decided to jump in my space ship and literally take off.  Since this personal battle of mine with depression and feeling stagnated due to the environment where I was living and the people who surrounded me I finally decided to move for a fresh start.  Since having done so It’s almost as if myself being a candle has finally come alight having been ignited.

Not only have I gained not one but two jobs but have also created new friendships with people who are positive and bring forth positive energy to my life which motivates me even more to aim higher in my endeavours.  But for the first time in ages I have finally realised that I have the freedom to choose and right now I choose to be happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

