Not another social media post

Even though I have gradually taken a step back from the likes of Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. I still find myself from time to time compulsively checking these platforms God knows what for. Since joining these sites due to how easily I could share pictures of my son an our life to simply being somewhat connected with loved ones. I have gradually begun to feel like seeing all these happy and polished projections of peoples lives has made to start to question some of my own life choices or causing me to reflect on things I could have done. When In fact I have done many a great things.

For the next 30 days I’d like to attempt to go completely cold turkey and close all my social media accounts temporarily. yikes!

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/11786421/?claim=za9h83nr86d”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

